For Narcissistic Purposes Only

Since I’ve been away for a while, I only thought it was appropriate to show you how much fun I’ve been having since we last ran into each other. Consider this me rubbing it in.

Spent a week at the beach in July. I’m all about that bass, yo!

selfie bass

Went horseback riding in August. Our horses tried to kill us. But we’re too smart for that shit.

selfie horse

Met a buffalo on that same trip. He was fabulously stoic.

selfie buffalo

And then I decided to grow a mustache for No Shave November. Suits me, yes?

selfie stache

I’ll catch you up on my most recent shenanigans soon. It’s been a fun fall so far. Enjoy the snow, my lovelies!

Leave a Reply

